Meet Our Team

Welcome to MD Weaver Corporation! Our Mission at MD Weaver is to provide our Clients with the most professional, scientifically-based pest management possible in an efficient and caring manner. We view ourselves as an extension of the client’s workforce, supplementing and complementing their workforce.

We regard our responsiveness and availability to the client equally important to the quality of advice and service we provide. With emphasis on client relationships we grow by referrals and not by advertising.

Our priority at MD Weaver is to focus on long term staff / client relationships. We look forward to joining with you in providing a true service culture both in the way we perform our technical function and in the way we empathize with and respond to the client’s needs.

Field technicians and service advisers are an extension of the facility, property management and/or housekeeping staff. They support the client by providing service and expertise related to pest management.

.

Field and Office Management

MARK D. WEAVER

MARK D. WEAVER

PRESIDENT

BCE, Entomologist,
LEED Green Associate

888- 743-7378 ext. 2
mark@mdweaver.com

MARY WEAVER ELDREGE

MARY WEAVER ELDREGE

VICE PRESIDENT

Perdue Urban Pest Mgt. Grad.,
Licensed NH Real Estate Broker

888-743-7378 ext. 5
mary@mdweaver.com

CHARLIE MADDOCKS

CHARLIE MADDOCKS

SERVICE MANAGER

Mass License Certified
Category 41,43

(888) 743-7378 
cmaddocks@mdweaver.com

WILL WEAVER

WILL WEAVER

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Master Applicator in Maine,
Licensed Applicator in MA,NH.

888-743-7378 Ext. 710
Will@mdweaver.com

PAUL HAGERTY, ACE

PAUL HAGERTY, ACE

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Associate Certified Entomologist
Mass License Certified Categories 41,42,43
RI Licensed Applicator

(888) 743-7378 
phagerty@mdweaver.com

DAN RAO, ACE

DAN RAO, ACE

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Associate Certified Entomologist
Mass License Certified Categories 41,43,44

(888) 743-7378
drao@mdweaver.com

TYLER WILLIS

TYLER WILLIS

TECHNICAL MANAGER


Mass License Certified Category 41

(888) 743-7378 
twillis@mdweaver.com

MATT SHEPPARD

MATT SHEPPARD

TECHNICAL MANAGER


Mass License Certified Category 41

(888) 743-7378 
msheppard@mdweaver.com

Customer Care and Operations

ANN DROLET

ANN DROLET

SCHEDULING COORDINATOR

(508) 745-5717 
Adrolet@mdweaver.com Customercare@mdweaver.com

KATHY MCDANIEL

KATHY MCDANIEL

BILLING

(888) 743-7378 Ext. 706
Kmcdaniel@pestreliever.com

CHARLES LEBLANC

CHARLES LEBLANC

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Office: 888-743-7378 ext 6
Direct:  508-310-5073
clablanc@mdweaver.com

MOLLY WOMERSLEY

MOLLY WOMERSLEY

STAFF ZOOLOGIST, SCHEDULING

888-743-7378
molly@mdweaver.com

DIANE AUCOIN

DIANE AUCOIN

PAYROLL/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

(888) 743-7378 
daucoin@pestreliever.com

MILA BULATOVA

MILA BULATOVA

SCHEDULING

(888) 743-7378 Ext. 745
Mila@mdweaver.com

ERICA BAILEY

ERICA BAILEY

BILLING

(888) 743-7378 Ext. 707 
Ebailey@mdweaver.com

Field Staff

KEN SMITH

KEN SMITH

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL AND WILDLIFE SPECIALIST

MA Certified Applicator
RI Licensed Applicator
MA PAC Specialist

Ksmith@mdweaver.com

JON FERREIRA

JON FERREIRA

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Certified Applicator
RI Licensed Applicator

Jferreira@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

TONY LOBELLO

TONY LOBELLO

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Licensed Applicator

Tlobello@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

 

DAVE MEUNIER

DAVE MEUNIER

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Certified Applicator
NH Licensed Applicator

Dmeunier@mdweaver.com

 

 

KEVIN SMITH

KEVIN SMITH

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Licensed Applicator

Kevinsmith@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

CHRIS BERGERON

CHRIS BERGERON

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Licensed Applicator

Cbergeron@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAVE FLYNN

DAVE FLYNN

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Certified Applicator

Dflynn@mdweaver.com

 

 

TIM SMITH

TIM SMITH

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Certified Applicator
NH Licensed Applicator

Tsmith@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

ALEX SMITH

ALEX SMITH

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Licensed Applicator

Asmith@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

JOEL ROUILLE

JOEL ROUILLE

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL AND WILDLIFE SPECIALIST

MA Certified Applicator
RI Licensed Applicator
MA PAC Specialist

Jrouille@mdweaver.com

MARK FREEMAN, ACE

MARK FREEMAN, ACE

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Certified Applicator
NH Licensed Applicator

Mfreeman@mdweaver.com

 

 

 

 

SAM MCGAUGHEY

SAM MCGAUGHEY

PEST MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL

MA Licensed Applicator
NH Licensed Applicator

Smcgaughey@mdweaver.com